Overview
For further information about government documents at UGA, please visit our Web site.
Resources and Databases
Guides and Bibliographies
- Locating British Documents
- List of government CD-ROMs and diskettes containing numeric microdata in the social sciences
- Census CD-ROM Databases
- United States Foreign Trade Statistics for Detailed Commodities, 1791 to Present
All levels of U.S. Government
- University of Georgia Libraries: Main Library Reference, Government & Politics
- University of Michigan Documents Center
A repository for all manner of government information. - USASearch.gov
Search for information through the official U.S. Government web site. - A-Z Index of U.S. Government Departments and Agencies
U.S. Federal Government
- GPO Access Online Resources: A-Z Resource List
Searchable full text access to the Federal Register, The Congressional Record, The United States Code, Congressional Bills and Resolutions, and many other databases. - Federal Agency Index
Find forms, organizational charts, publications, and opinions available online from U.S. Federal Government agencies.
U.S. State & Local Government
- Georgia.gov
Online access to Georgia state government. - Georgia Congressional Delegation
- MYP: My Voter Page
Obtain other voting information from the Georgia Secretary of State, Elections Division. - Official Code of Georgia
- Georgia Government Publications Database
Scanned images of Georgia government publications from 1994 - present, searchable by keyword.
International
Last Update: 12 Jun 15:29 | Tagged with: government information

